Log in Sign up
Since 1988, THE source for buying native, rare, and unique perennials.

Plant Delights Nursery & Juniper Level Botanic Garden Open Nursery and Garden Days

 



Open house

We are open to the public during the dates specified below. Appointments for visits at other dates and times must be scheduled in advance by completing this form: Visit Request Form to request an off-schedule visit.
We're excited to announce that we are continuing with our free garden chat series "Gardening Unplugged" during Open Nursery and Garden Days. These 15 minutes presentations will focus on seasonally prominent plants and garden design ideas.
Meet at the Welcome Tent near the parking lot to join us!

 

 

2018 Open Nursery and Garden Dates

Winter 2018

  • Friday, February 23, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, February 24, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, February 25, 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Friday, March 2, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, March 3, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, March 4, 1 pm - 5 pm

Spring 2018

  • Friday, April 27, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, April 28, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, April 29, 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Friday, May 4, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, May 5, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, May 6, 1 pm - 5 pm

Gardening Unplugged Chat Series Topics

Food Trucks

Summer 2018

  • Friday, July 6, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, July 7, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, July 8, 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Friday, July 13, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, July 14, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, July 15, 1 pm - 5 pm

Fall 2018

  • Friday, September 7, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, September 8, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, September 9, 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Friday, September 14, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, September 15, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, September 16, 1 pm - 5 pm

Helpful Links for an Excellent Visit

Plants Posts

trade mark names echinacea flowers native heuchera pink blossom flowers epimedium plant garden catalogs by mail pink flower mail order plant nurseries buy barrenwort tricyrtus hirta epimediums plants full sun plants ermines for sale goat weed plants plants that start with c